Oxfordshire Paving LTD

Customer Reviews and Feedback

We believe in providing a quality service and we enjoy getting rated by our clients which helps to improve our performance.

Here are some of the reviews from previous customers on Checkatrade and on Proven Local. Feel free to visit either platform to leave your own review.

View Reviews on Proven Local

David Q
23 September 2021

We chose Oxfordshire paving firstly as we had a good feeling about Felix, secondly as the price was the most competitive from the three quotes we obtained. We had our large driveway block paved by Felix’s team along with a large Indian sandstone patio which was laid in our back garden. It was a big job with nearly 200 sq meters of paving & almost 100 sq meters of Indian sandstone, all with complex levels & edges. We had a couple of issues after the job was finished however Felix true to his word rectified the issues long after payment was made. Therefore if you want a trustworthy, honest contractor to undertake your works at a competitive price, Felix’s team are the choice. What more can you ask for than a competitive price & honest job done with trust in after-sales.

See Full Review
Patrick RNew Patio
12 May 2021

Very satisfied with the new patio installed by Felix and his team at Oxfordshire Paving LTD. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Mrs Evans
18 March 2021

Felix and team did an excellent job from start to finish job was 100 % very pleased with finished job thanks for great job highly recommend.

See Full Review
Magdalena DPatio & Garden
5 March 2021

The best service I could wish for! Professional and friendly . Highly recommend!

See Full Review
Mike L
3 March 2021

We had a fantastic new patio laid by Oxfordshire Paving LTD. Great job done, team were courteous and respectful at all times. Turned up every day despite freezing temperatures and did a brilliant job. Also the best of 4 quotes I received from local contractors. Can’t speak highly enough of Felix, Matteo and their staff.

See Full Review
Jameel K
26 October 2020

Would fully recommend, the team are very informative and professional.

See Full Review
Doris Gray
28 September 2020

Oxfordshire Paving laid a new patio for me, I am so happy with the work. The team team were very professional and the work was finished on the same day. Thank you from a very happy customer.

See Full Review
Linda K
18 July 2020

Came on the Tuesday to give us a quote saying would only take 3 days work. I was amazed. Completed a new paved driveway. Brilliant work, no mess left behind and very quick and efficient. Thank you for brilliant job, i cannot speak highly enough of them and I highly recommend.

See Full Review
M Singh
24 February 2020

Oxfordshire Paving replaced our driveway in Oxford. Kept on budget and work was done to a good standard.

See Full Review
John Tanworth
19 February 2020

Professional and good value. From quote to completion everything was handled directly by Felix. Finished driveway looks great and would recommend without hesitation.

See Full Review
Rhobert Pettway
9 January 2020

Felix and his team done an excellent job on our new patio. From start to finish were polite and always accommodating. Very satisfied with the finished work.

See Full Review
David Johnson
12 November 2019

Delighted with our new driveway. Hard working team that kept going regardless of the weather. Finished driveway paving looks great. Happily recommend Felix and his team at Oxfordshire Paving.

See Full Review
Bryan L
17 September 2019

Our new neighbours were having a major revamp of their front garden so we decided to update our front too. They quoted us a favourable price as they had all the men & machinery next door. Too good to not take advantage. We were delighted with every aspect of the work. The men were very nice polite, tidy and extremely good at their work. True professionals. The finished result is stunning. A massive improvement in replacing wonky slabs and gravel with beautiful block paving. It will be much nicer and safer to use, especially at night. I am happy to highly recommend them.

See Full Review
Stephen K
10 August 2019

Good clean work from the lads at Oxfordshire Paving LTD. Work carried out exactly as agreed. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Michelle O
10 April 2019

The team completed the driveway replacement work quickly, efficiently and with a nice finish. Good value and talked me through all possible options for the job. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Mrs W, Lower BrailesDriveway Tarmac
20 June 2018

Extremely pleased with everything from start to completion of job. Good value and work completed earlier than quoted. Thank you and continued success.

See Full Review
Stan BNew Pathway
18 June 2018

Great job. 5/5 Tidiness, Reliability 5/5, Courtesy 5/5, Workmanship 5/5.

See Full Review
Julie H, WitneyPatio Installation Witney
13 June 2018

A really excellent job done. Everything was done to my satisfaction down to the smallest details. Nothing was too much trouble. The layers did a fantastic job, with a sense of humor and very hard working.
Tidiness 5/5, Reliability 5/5, Courtesy 5/5, Workmanship 5/5.

See Full Review
Supriya A.New Patio
8 June 2018

Very happy with the quality of work completed. The garden looks great the new patio. The job was completed on time. Happy to recommend Oxfordshire Paving LTD to others.

See Full Review
Sally H. KidlingtonNew driveway at the front
17 May 2018

Very pleased with the work and I would recommend your company to other people.

See Full Review
Jane CDriveway Extension
9 May 2018

Prompt response to quote and no issues during the work. Tidiness 4/5, Reliability 4/5, Courtesy 5/5, Workmanship 5/5

See Full Review
Mrs Sally B. BanburyTarmac Driveway and Fencing
9 May 2018

We were very pleased with the finish. We were advised on what to have were given good advice. Excellent job with fencing. The drives looks lovely now and is more spacious.

See Full Review
Lucas Orchard-Clark
11 April 2018

Thanks to Felix and his team for a prompt service, excellent workmanship and competitive pricing.

See Full Review
Crazy Mike
11 March 2018

Felix and his team block paved a parking area in front of my property and I am very pleased with the whole process and the final result. Felix was polite and attentive throughout, with good communication. The work was carried out exactly as I asked and nothing was too much trouble for Felix. The site was left clean and tidy. I would use him again if required and would certainly recommend his work based on my experience.

See Full Review
Peter O’Donahue
12 February 2018

Very pleased with the work Oxfordshire Paving did for us. They were punctual and got the job done as agreed. Excellent!

See Full Review
Gemma R
19 November 2017

We did research and met with Oxfordshire Paving and from day one all we were promised was fulfilled, they were fast, efficient and above all produced the standard of work we wanted, if not exceeding our expectation. Our driveway was a mess after building work and being 180 sq metres we needed a keen price and a professional job. This we got without paying a penny until completed to our satisfaction.

See Full Review
Paula Hamilton
6 October 2017

We had a new patio installed from Oxfordshire Paving. Were on time every day, finished it in 3 days and never strayed from their budget. Would recommend.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW